China Building Decoration Industry Leading international forward


Zhejiang Yasha Decoration Co.,Ltd established in 1995, and on March 23rd 2010, officially listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange,stock name: Yasha Shares, stock code:002375; the registered capital is 1338.13 million RMB.




Yasha is a high-end brand in architecture decoration industry in China, and it continuously leads the industry. For 12 years, YASHA has been ranking No.2 in China Top 100 Decoration Enterprises, and is the flagship in these top 100 enterprises. Yasha is awarded as Top 50 Architecture Green and Environment Protection Design Companies, Top 500 Private Enterprise in China, Top 100 Competitive Enterprise in Architectural Industry of China, Leading Enterprise in Zhejiang Architecture Decoration Industry, Top 50 Listed Enterprises in SMEs, Excellent Information Disclosure Listed Enterprises in SMEs, and Listed Enterprise with Best Management Team. Yasha is the First High-tech Enterprise in the industry.


Yasha is building a great industrial chain, primary focus on interior and exterior decoration, curtain wall, design and construction, as well as landscaping, mechanical and electrical installation, building intellectualization, stone processing, etc., promoting the mode of ¡°industrial production, processing mechanization, assembly construction¡±, forming a pattern with over-all market area and business covering, and advancing the way of a big decoration development with ¡°specialization, scale production, popularization and internationalization ¡±.


Yasha focuses on refined decoration for high star hotel, large public architecture and high-end residence, and also has leading superiority in design and decoration of airport, transport station, commercial complex, bank and financial institution, hospital, art & culture center, etc., Based on credibility and developed by quality, by the end of 2016, YASHA has won 808 National Awards, 2018 Provincial Quality Engineering Awards, as well as 549 National Invention and Utility Model Patents, ranking top in decoration industry.

亚厦:中国建筑装饰行业的领航者


浙江亚厦装饰股份有限公司成立于1995年,于2010年3月23日

在深圳证券交易所正式上市,股票名称:亚厦股份,股票代码:

002375,注册资本133813.7219万元。


亚厦,中国建筑装饰行业的一线高端品牌,中国建筑装饰行业持续领跑者,连续12年荣膺中国建筑装饰百强企业第二名,中国建筑装饰行业百强企业行业旗舰、中国建筑绿色环保设计五十强企业、中国民营企业500强、中国建筑业竞争力百强企业、浙江省建筑装饰行业领军企业、中国中小板上市公司价值50强、中小板信息披露优秀上市公司和最佳管理团队上市公司,并率先在行业内被认定为“高新技术企业”。


亚厦,打造以室内外装饰、幕墙、设计与施工为主,涵盖园林、机电安装、建筑智能化、石材加工等大装饰产业链,推行“生产工厂化、加工机械化、装配成品化”现代装饰技术模式,形成了市场区域全覆盖、市场业务全覆盖的大装饰格局,推进“专业化、规模化、公众化、国际化”的大装饰发展之道。


亚厦专注高端星级酒店、大型公共建筑、高档住宅的精装修,并在机场铁路、商业综合体、银行金融机构、医疗机构、艺术文化机构等大型公共建筑的设计装修方面具有领先优势。亚厦以信誉立业、以质量兴业,截止2016年末,亚厦共荣获国家级奖项808项,省部级优质工程奖2018项,拥有国家发明、实用新型专利549项,获奖数量在行业内处于领先地位。


浙公网安备 33010202000696号